The committee of the Southern Photographic Society is currently formed by the following members:

Hon. President: Brian Goldie

Chair: Andrea Thrussell
Secretary: Lynn Ryan
Treasurer: Barry Hennedy
Competitions Secretary: Georgina Shaw
Committee Members: Sue Clegg, Brian Green, Peter Skears

Hon. Life Member: Lesley Cullen

All members are encouraged to be involved in shaping the meetings and activities. The aim is a programme that is challenging, educational and fun so if you have ideas or requests for future sessions, new initiatives, or views on anything else, please talk to any Committee member. This is YOUR club.

If you wish to contact the committee in writing, use the Contact Us form to send a message.